Past Chapter Presidents

43May 2023 Myron A. Mead
42May 2022May 2023Kevin A. Ballew
41May 2021May 2022Cory J. Anderson
40June 2020May 2021Mr. Chandler T. Morris
39July 2019June 2020Jordan T. Parker
38January 2019July 2019Chase A. Howard
37May 2018January 2019Reilly C. Gray
36May 2017May 2018Nick N. Bailey
35May 2016May 2017Ethan J. Wells
34May 2015May 2016Mr. Jed S. Thomas
33May 2014May 2015Hunter H. Anderson
32June 2013May 2014Matthew Harbert
31May 2012June 2013Daniel Matthews
30May 2011May 2012Thomas M. Geary
29December 2008May 2011Luis E. Sotelo
28June 2008December 2008Travis J. Jackson
27January 2008June 2008Christopher S. Burt
26December 2006January 2008Jeffrey M. Martin
25January 2006December 2006Jason Kessinger
24June 2005January 2006Josh R. Gnerlich
23December 2004June 2005Josh R. Gnerlich
22August 2003October 2004Matt W. Ehrhart
21January 2003August 2003David S. Roberts
20January 2002January 2003Jeff R. Taylor Jr.
19May 2001January 2002Matthew A. Skeens
18February 2001May 2001Jason P. Hayes
17January 2000February 2001Gabriel P. Nalley
16March 1999January 2000Patrick J. Riley
15January 1999December 1999Mark A. Eickholtz
14January 1998March 1999Eric W. Scott
13October 1996January 1998Patrick J. Riley
12May 1995October 1996Scott A. Sleigh
11September 1994May 1995Terry Hunt
10June 1993March 1994Mark A. Nance
9May 1992May 1993James D. Brinksneader
8January 1987December 1988David M. Scull
7January 1986December 1986Denny M. Leffler
6May 1979April 1980John R. Harbeson
5January 1977December 1978David G. Reazin
1  James N. Baumgart
2  Mr. Erich M. Schmitt
3  Bert A. Perkins Jr.
4  Mike Knear

The Omicron-Sigma Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Indiana University Southeast was installed as a chapter on December 11, 1976.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.